Gluten Free

Description

Most beers are brewed using barley and wheat malt, which both contain gluten. Gluten free beer, however, typically uses grains such as millet instead.
While millet itself does not contain gluten, its grains and flours may be contaminated with gluten-containing cereals. Patrons who are affected by gluten-related disorders should read labels carefully and contact manufacturers if in doubt about gluten content.

Country of Origin: N/A
Some Variants Include:
Low Malt
Low Carb

Click below button to find local venues that have verfified they have served this in the last month.
No results? - Move or zoom map out to discover more! craft beer Australia

ABV Not available
IBU Not available
SRM Not available
AKA Not available
TAGS Not available